| Contact

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Sunil Sakya

Mr. Sunil Sakya, Chairman

Chairman – KGH Group of Hotel & Resorts

Address : Budhanilkantha, Chapali Kathmandu Nepal

Telephone : 01-4375280

Email : chairman@pata.org.np

sunilatkghouse@gmail.com; pvh@wlink.com.np

 


 

Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi, 1st Vice Chairman

CEO – Nepal Tourism Board

Address : Pradarshani Marg, Bhrikutimandap    Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-01-4256909

Email : drjoshi@ntb.org.np

 


 

Mr. Janak Raj Kalakheti, 2nd Vice Chairman

Director- Commercial – Nepal Airlines Corporation

Address: New Road, Kathmandu   Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-4224562 ext. 2320/2321 (PA)

Email : dirm@nac.com.np

 

 


 

Mr. Bibhuti Chand Thakur, Executive Committee Member

Managing Director – HIMALAYAN HOLIDAYS TREKKING PVT. LTD

Address: KAILASHCHAUR MARG, LAZIMPAT    Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-01-4428756/ 4417719

Email: bibhu.c.thakur@hotmail.com

 


 

Mr. Shiva Prasad Dhakal

Mr. Shiva Prasad Dhakal, Treasurer

Managing Director – Royal Mountain Travel – Nepal Pvt. Ltd

Address: Lal Durbar Marg    Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone : 977-1-4444376/ 78/ 79

Email:shiva@royalmt.com.np; info@royalmt.com.np

 

 


Suman Pandey, Chairman

 

Mr. Suman Pandey, Immediate Past Chairman

President – Explore Himalaya Travel & Adventure

Address : Kathmandu,  Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-4418100

Email : suman@explorehimalaya.com

 


 

 Mr. Rabindra Shrestha, Ex Officio Member

Director (Corporate) – Nepal Airlines Corporation

Address: New Road, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-4225308     Fax : 01-4421053

Email: corporatedir@nac.com.np

 


Mr. Dinesh Bhattarai, Ex Officio Member

Director General – Department of Tourism

Address: Bhrikuti Mandap, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-4247037

Fax : +977-1-4256231

Email: info@tourismdepartment.gov.np


 

Mr. Subhash Jha, Ex Officio Member

Deputy Director – Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal (CAAN)

Address: Babarmahal,   Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone: +977-1-

Email: sjha@caanepal.org.np

 


Ms. Shradha Shrestha, Ex Officio Member

Manager – Nepal Tourism Board

Address: Pradarshani Marg, Bhrikutimandap    Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-01-4256909

Email: sshrestha@ntb.org.np

 


 

Mr. Sanjay Bhakta Mathema, Member

President – SDU Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Address : Hattisar    Kathmandu    Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-01-4435727/4437442

Email : sanjay.mathema@twx.co.in

 


Vinaya ShakyaMr. Vinaya Shakya, Member

Travel Consultant – Tripitak Holidays

Address: Kapan marg, Maharajgunj, Ward 3, Kathmandu

Telephone: +977-1-9849252911

Email: vinayashakya@gmail.com

 


Mr. Abdullah Tuncer Kececi, Member

Manager – Turkish Airlines (Kathmandu)

Address: 1st Floor, Hiti Sadan, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-01-4438363

Email: sshrestha@ntb.org.np

 


Mr. Khem Raj Lakai, Member

CEO – Global Academy of Tourism & Hospitality Education

Address: Mahankal-9, Mandikhatar, kathmandu

Telephone : +977-1-01-4376048/ 4650176

Email: khem@gate.edu.np

 


Mr. Tika Ram Sapkota, Member

Managing Director- Nepal Vacation

Address: Lakeside, Pokhara Lekhanath-6, Kaski, Nepal

Telephone : +977-1-61-463060

Email: sapkotatr@gmail.com; info@fujiyamatreks.com

 


Mr. Tashi Gurung, Member

Managing Director- Himalaya Kailash Travels & Tours

Address: Chetrapati, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-01-4265845/4265717

Email: tashikailash@gmail.com

 

 


Mr. Abhishek Bikram Shah, Member

General Manager- Chandragiri Hills

Address:Ghumsune, Thankot-6, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-01-43125215/4311719

Email: abhishek@chandragirihills.com

 


PROXY MEMBERS

Mr. Samba Shah, Proxy Secretary

CEO- Soaltee Sibikrim Hotels & Resorts

Address: Durbarmarg, Kathmandu, Nepal

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: samba.shah@scp.com.np

 


Ms. Pragya Sharma, Proxy Treasurer

Operating Manager- Adventure Outdoor Treks & Expedition

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: sharmapragya16@hotmail.com

 

 


Ms. Manjani Shrestha, Proxy Member

Marketing Chief- Summit Air

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: manjani@summitair.com.np

 

 


Ms. Reetal Rana, Proxy Member

Managing Director- Mid valley Int’l College

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: md@midvalley.edu.np; eetalrana@gmail.com

 


Mr. Ram Kumar Barakoti, Proxy Member

Director- Nepal Social Treks & Expedition

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: Info@nepalsocialtreks.com

 


Mr. Prabhakar Khadka, Proxy Member

Marketing & Sales Director- Rupakot Resort

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: prabhakar.khadka@rupakotresort.com

 


Mr. Lila Dhar Bhandari, Proxy Member

CEO – Going Nepal

Address:

Telephone : +977-01-

Email: info@goingnepal.com