| Contact

PATA Youth Forum

Prakash Chandra Lohani

Managing Director – Shuvatara Tours

Email : alpinerescue@mail.com.np

 


Basanta Raj Gautam

Executive Manager – Himalayan Holidays

Email : basantaraj@hotmail.com

 


Deewas Khadka

Audit Officer – Hotel Annapurna

Email : deewas.khadka@annapurna.com.np

 


Mingma Sherpa

Executive Officer – Himalayan Sherpa

Email : sherpamingma7@gmail.com

 


Sudeep Singh

IT Officer – Royal Mountain Travel

Email : web2@royalmt.com.np

 


Amir Bhattarai

Sales & Operations – Royal Mountain Travel

Email : sales2@royalmt.com.np

 


Anuj Adhikary

Director – El Yak

Email : anuj@elyak.com

 


Sony Tamang

Asst. F&B Manager – Hotel Annapurna

Email : sony.tamang@annapurna.com.np

 


Kiran Vaidya

International Director – Vaidya Group

Email : vaiidya@gmail.com

 


Raju Bhattarai

Managing Director – Tigerland Safari Resort

Email : raju@tigerlandnepal.com

 


Phudoma Sherpa

Executive Member – NATTA

Email : sherpafu@gmail.com

 


Maya Gurung

Managing Director – Everest Women Treks & Expedition

Email : maya@everestwomentreks.com

 


Dipak Shrestha

Managing Director – Ultimate Excursion

Email : dipak.smd@gmail.com

 


Sharda Malla Thakuri

Head of Administration – Himalaya Travel and Adventure

Address : Kathmandu    Kathmandu    Nepal

Email : mallasharda@gmail.com

 

 


Shiny Churiwal

Director – High Ground Nepal

Email : shiny@highgroundnepal.com

 


Karishma Chand Thakuri

Director – Himalayan Holidays

Email : ctkarishma@gmail.com

 


Sweta Singh

Miss Nepal – The Hidden Treasure

Email : hiddentreasure@hons.com.np

 


Sahana Bajracharya

Miss Nepal – Kantipur Television

Email : svajracharya@gmail.com

 


Sadikchya Shrestha

Miss Nepal – Ace Travels

Email : sadichha.shrestha@acetravels.com

 


Shanta Nepali

Producer /Presenter of Travel Show (Destination Nepal ) – Terai Television

Email : reportershanta@gmail.com

 


Yubika Bhandari

Shashi’s Holidays International Travel & Tours P. Ltd – Sashi’s Holidays

Email : yubika@shashisholidays.com

 


Samrat Pandey

Managing Director – Sathi Nepal

Email : samratpandey@hotmail.com

 


Namgyal Sherpa

Executive Director – Thamserku

Email : nsherpa@thamserku.com

 


Nistha Shrestha

Director – Chitwan Jungle Lodge

Email : nistha@feriferi.com

 


Anand Gurung

Travel Writer/ Journalist – Nepal News

Email : anand.gurung94@gmail.com

 


Barun Gywawali

Manager – Avia Tours & Travels

Email : barun@aviatoursnepal.com

 


Kritee Singh

Sales Executive – Explore Himalaya

Email : kritee@explorehimalaya.com

 


Prachanda Shivakoti

Asst. Manager -Sales & Marketing – Explore Himalaya

Email : prachanda@explorehimalaya.com

 


Saroj Baniya

Founder President – National Youth Council

Email : sarose.baniya@gmail.com

 


Laxmi Gurung

Sikles Homestay – Self-employed

Email : gurunglaxmi@gmail.com

 


Vidya Hirachan

Director – Mustang Trails

Email : mustang.trails@gmail.com

 


Abisekh Bikram Shah

Vice President- Revenue & Strategy – Summit Grp

Email : abeeshah@gmail.com

 


Shraddha Shrestha

Senior Officer – Nepal Tourism Board

Email : shraddha_stha@yahoo.com

 


Samridhi Rai

Bureau Chief- Movers & Shakers/ Kantipur Publication – M&S Paper

Email : samriddhi.tht@gmail.com

 


Jimmy Sherpa

Hiuchuli Travels – Director

Email : info@hiuchuli.com

 


Alok Tumahamphe

Writer – Himalayan Holidays

Email : aalokanuwaadak@gmail.com

 


Rahul Sakya

Director-Product Development – Ace Group of Hotels

Email : rahul_sakya@hotmail.com

 


Pam Sakya

Marketing Manager – Ace Group of Hotels

Email : pam@acehotelsnepal.com

 


Samir Jung Thapa

Photographer/Docu filmmaker – Filming Company

Email : samir@clikman.com

 


Diwas Basnet

Chairman – IDL Nepal Travels

Email : divashb@gmail.com

 

 


 

Anuj Pandey

Manager- Explore Himalaya Travel & Adventure

Email : anuj@explorehimalaya.com